Cart

I use this microphone plugged directly into a DSLR camera, but you can plug it into a field recorder also. Audio-Technica s newscaster-style omnidirectional ATR3350iS lavalier microphone is engineered for intelligible, accurate voice reproduction. Now there are a lot of other USB mics on the market that you could buy like the Blue Yeti or Blue Snowball but why spend the extra bucks when there’s really no need to. The Audio-Technica AT2035 is more than just a decent condenser microphone that you only buy because you need to save money. Overall, the ATR-3350 provides excellent performance at a price some 5x less than its rivals. The Audio-Technica sound is more rich, and less tinny-sounding, than the cheaper mics. Easy to fix with a bit of post-processing knowhow (lots of youtube videos online can help you out!) All of the written work on Film Brute has been written by and belongs to George Derugin. That is, the user receives a high-quality product from a well-known manufacturer at a price of a little over $ 20 (market average). Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Audio-Technica ATR-3350IS Omnidirectional Condenser Lavalier Mic with Smartphone Adapter at Amazon.com. I use the Audio-Technica ATR3350is Lavalier Microphone Kit on a Canon 750D to record video. Guessing the replacement it NOT going to include the adapter, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 October 2014. great sound from this thing, but it uses a tiny button battery to power it, the battery runs flat if accidentally knocked on or left on (very easy to do) once it's flat the device won't work at all and there's no way of knowing if it'll run out halfway through a shoot! Sony PCM M10 Review: Why I Chose it Over The Zoom H4n, In Depth Canon 24mm STM Review (Lots of Photos), Movie Torrents: Why Hollywood Wants 4K Video, Canon 70D (and more) Black Friday Deals 2014 – Now Live, SanDisk Extreme Plus 32GB (80MB/s) Lowest Price in 1.5 Years, Panasonic GH4 Pre Black Friday Sale: $200 off. I need this to plug into my recording device which has 6.35mm jack sockets. The mic sensitivity is low (a bad thing) so everything sound quiet and you will have to turn up your gain. If all you need is cheap usable sound then get an ATR-3350 or a Sony ECM-CS3. The smallest details are heard. I agree that a power LED would be handy but would also shorten the battery life so I'm happy with no indicator. Bad audio will lose you viewers faster then bad video! Price: Overpriced. For an owner who wants to play safely and have an almost complete, proven solution, the Audio Technica AT-LP5 is an outstanding opportunity, but those who want to further enhance the turntable have the space to do it. Cable length: way too long for normal use. Closer inspection shows that the box with the adpater is labelled ATR3350is whereas what I received is ATR3350. The two biggest turnoffs are the fact that the cable is very long and that the mic requires batteries. A great budget lavalier microphone - sound is nice and rounded and will suit most novice/entry level users. You can edit your question or post anyway. Audio-Technica’s newscaster-style omnidirectional ATR3350 lavalier is engineered for intelligible, accurate voice reproduction. Excellent cartridge for lightweight tonearms. Audio-Technica ATR3350 Omnidirectional Condenser Lavalier Microphone (Discontinued) 3.8 out of 5 stars 2,391. On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Audio-Technica ATR3350 is a more popular lavalier mic, based on its 2,000+ reviews. Olympus ME52W Lavalier Review: Is it Overrated? customer reviews: 3.8 Read reviews . Initially known for state-of-the-art phonograph cartridges, Audio-Technica now creates high-performance microphones, headphones, wireless systems, mixers and electronic products for home and professional use. The Audio-Technica ATR2100-USB is a great entry-level podcast microphone that will give you professional-quality sound. Weak mic sensitivity: -54 dB means you will have to either use a lot of preamp gain, or boost your audio in post. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Please try again later. The clips does not allow for any adjusting. Audio Technica AT-33 ML OCC. Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. It is a nice sized microphone if you need to hide it. Maybe that’s why it costs more than the Sony ECM-CS3 and Olympus ME52W? Posted on October 8, 2010 by gwgtestsite

There is nothing worse than bad audio when doing video podcasts or video interviews. However, the clip needs to be mounted by sliding the clip up the cable rather than trying to push it over the microphone body - that would be too much of a stretch. If you only need good audio get a Sony ECM-CS3. Good for the price but ultimately if you pay a bit more there are other higher-quality options out there. At first, it’s hard to notice any obvious changes between the models, but look carefully and you’ll find the addition of a 78rpm speed option alongside the usual 33.3 and 45rpm. Audio-Technica ATR-3350 is a lavalier wired microphone that is one of the most popular devices in its category. I was bitching and moaning about the long cable length. Top critical review. On good phonograms, the effect of the performer's presence appears. Avg. Frequency response: The sound from this mic is like night and day when compared to the Olympus ME52W. So Rode SmartLav+, while being a cheaper option, tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than the $77 Audio-Technica ATR3350, as seen on the chart below. So when I need 20 feet of cable, I like this mic. It comes with a 6 meter cable so you shouldn't need to worry about distance from the camera. There’s also a new cartridge, the AT-VM95E. Ralph M. 4.0 out of 5 stars Solid Lavalier Mic Choice at a Good Price. But these are all minor quibbles. Reviewed in the United States on May 22, 2020. Some reviewers have criticised the clip and the lack of an ON led but the clip on my model appears to be very sound. No excessive high frequencies, everything plays smoothly and naturally. Is this a faulty one, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 July 2016, These microphones are perfect for narration and interviews, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 June 2016. The best feature about this microphone (besides the sound quality) is that it has both USB and XLR outputs so you can plug directly … At33sa If all you need is cheap usable sound then get an ATR-3350 or a Sony ECM-CS3. It is often priced lower than the ATR 3350, and the audio quality is superior. Audio-Technica ATR3350 - Reviews, Prices, Specs and Alternatives . However, it's fairly safe to say that Audio-Technica ATR3350 is a more popular lavalier mic, based on its 2,000+ reviews. I don't think you can go wrong with this mic, regardless of price. In comparison: Audio-Technica ATR3350 ranks #60 out of 85. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. A bit noisy and not the best quality but solvable with some simple post-processing. So - very disappointed hence 3 stars. If you own an external recorder, then you most likely don’t need 20 feet of cable, and getting a plugin power lavalier that does not require external batteries would result in a more relaxing experience. Audio-Technica; ATR3350; Reviews + Audio-Technica ATR3350. It has a large diaphragm, which makes for smooth sounds and true-to-life vocal reproduction. All media is the work of George Derugin or creative commons licensed or has been used for educational and or review purposes under the protection of the fair dealing provision in the Copyright Act. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Audio-Technica ATR-3350 Lavalier Omnidirectional Condenser Microphone at Amazon.com. Needing a battery for such a weak mic is annoying, and the fact that the on off switch has no light (reminding you to turn off the mic) only adds to my frustration. The mic sensitivity is low (a bad thing) so everything sound quiet and you will have to turn up your gain. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Audio-Technica AT-LP120XUSB-BK Review Wrap Up. Sony ECM-CS3 Lavalier Review: The Best Mic Under $25? Go to rankings . I don't think you can go wrong with this mic, regardless of price. In that case this mic is awesome. Maybe you need a 20 foot cable? 1.0 out of 5 stars Long lead does not equal great sound. I hate batteries, and as your battery slowly dies your mic will sound worse and worse. Product presentation . See all 3 critical reviews › CCMac. √ Check The Price and Read Customer Reviews √ Verdict. This Audio-Technica ATR3350 is great and a quarter of the price or so. We test every product as a team in our bespoke listening rooms – find out more about how we test on our About Us page. Mic placement: the mic has no swivel, so pointing it in a particular direction is a bit difficult. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 September 2016. We use cookies and similar tools to enhance your shopping experience, to provide our services, understand how customers use our services so we can make improvements, and display ads. Prime members enjoy fast & free shipping, unlimited streaming of movies and TV shows with Prime Video and many more exclusive benefits. My problem is that the picture (which I used to decide to buy two of these mics) shows an adapter unit. THE ATR3350 IS DISCONTINUED AND HAS BEEN REPLACED WITH THE ATR3350IS.Audio-Technica’s newscaster-style omnidirectional ATR3350 lavalier is … Reviews . Audio-Technica designs, distributes and manufactures problem-solving audio equipment. so its not the end of the world. Audio-Technica’s newscaster-style omnidirectional ATR3350 lavalier is engineered for intelligible, accurate voice reproduction. Would be good to hear back from Amazon customer services on this - photo of the product is patently misleading. ATR3350, Headset & Lavalier Microphone from Audio-Technica. Is this the microphone for your DSLR filmmaking? Read more. The reason is the fact that this model has a very attractive price-quality ratio with a bias in cheapness. For this reason I would buy a Sony ECM CS3 over an ATR 3350. Specify Facebook App ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Facebook Login to work, Specify Google Client ID and Secret in Super Socializer > Social Login section in admin panel for Google Login to work, You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

. Once you have boosted your signal it sounds decent. So, I now need to source a suitable adapter - very annoying. Battery powered: You cannot plug your lavalier into a device and use plugin power. The tonal range produces a very natural sounding voice and the output level matches well with my Olympus OM-D E-M1 camera. These microphones are perfect for narration and interviews, but not in windy locations, as the foam windshield is not really up to it. Try putting in either a fresh LR44, or an Energizer 357 silver oxide battery (they work perfectly up until they die). Try again. Through a 1/10 transformer to the standard phono input of 47 kOhm. Audio Technica ATR3350 (ATR-3350) Omni-Directional Condenser Lavalier Microphone. -54 dB is the lowest mic sensitivity I have encountered amongst the cheap lavaliers. I occasionally use a Zoom H2N and the ATR3350 mic plugs directly into that. Let's find out. Luckily the polar pattern is omnidirectional and so the mic placement is not as essential as with a cardioid mic like the Olympus ME52W. Includes adapter for use with newer smartphones (Android, iPhone, more). On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Audio-Technica ATR3350 is a more popular lavalier mic, based on its 2,000+ reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Audio Technica recommends LR44 batteries, but these batteries die off slowly over time. The noise floor is also very good and the small amount of additional hiss can only be detected when using closed cup headphones. The sound is okey, not great. The mic requires a battery which is included and this is a bit fiddly to fit into the tiny slot with a spring in the way. In conclusion, I have to say that if your sole mission is to improve the audio from your DSLR, then you will benefit from the ATR-3350. If you would like to use any content on this site please ask! Read honest and unbiased product reviews … I’m very forgetful and it’s only a matter of time before I forget to turn off the mic and it runs out of juice. This page works best with JavaScript. I can't compare it to the Rode but I can compare it to inexpensive wireless lapel setups we have used in the past. The sounds quality is good for the money and with the right set up, you should be able to get some good results with this. I can't compare it to the Rode but I can compare it to inexpensive wireless lapel setups we have used in the past. Cable Length: I know, I know. The recording on the phone mic sounds better. 5.8 . 2 user reviews. The Audio-Technica sound is more rich, and less tinny-sounding, than the cheaper mics. Fortunately, this little mic delivers when it comes to sound quality. This excellent lavalier microphone from Audio Technica, the ATR3350, can pick up sound really well. 4K Cameras and RAW Cameras Under $5000: Worth it? To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. The 50-100 MHz that this mic picks up really makes a difference. Fortunately, this little mic delivers when it comes to sound quality. Audio-Technica ATR-3350 ATR Series Omnidirectional Condenser Lavalier... Audio-Technica ATR-3350 ATR Series Omnidirectional Condenser Lavalier Microphone - Black. If you can hear a person well you won't stick around long enough to hear what they have to say no matter what it is! Not much really. It is supplied with around 20' of cable so you don't even need to buy an extension cable! More recently, I realised that this bottom-budget cartridge is winning fans on audio … It comes with a 6 meter cable so you shouldn't need to worry about distance from the camera. I recorded the audio for the review with the mic into a Zoom H1 recorder - I then tweaked the audio in Adobe Audition (just to boost the volume slightly). If you buy an Audio Technica ATR-3350 and it sounds quiet or bad, then try replacing the batteries. Audio-Technica AT2035 Mic Review: Overview And Features. you need to buy a whole bag of the batteries and take them with you just incase, except it's almost impossible to get the battery out of the case, you need some kind of dedicated tool or something, it's very firmly wedged in there! This high-quality condenser is ideal for video use, and is a favorite choice for aerobics/dance/sports instructors. This moving magnet builds on the foundations laid by the long-running AT95 design fitted to the original deck. I have used (I own) several cheap lavaliers: The Audio Technica ATR 3350 is the most popular lavalier under $50. The ATR3350 delivers a flatter sound than the Sony ECM-CS3 (gives you a bit too much at the high frequencies). The mics are - as far as I can say - fine. by stevied62. It is small, has no special features, is drowned in cable, has a rather large compartment for a battery, and that’s it. For the price though, it really is a solid microphone that plugs straight into the camera allowing to record the speaker up close so produces a clear voice quality once the file has gone through some de-noising. You get a foam wind cover. Average . Once you have boosted your signal it sounds decent. When you open the package and look at the mic, you will notice that there is nothing interesting about the ATR-3350. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. So JK MIC-J 044 tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Audio-Technica ATR3350, as seen on the chart below. The microphone is smaller than my other lavs, the clip is small and black. See all details for Audio-Technica ATR-3350 ATR Series Omnidirectional Condenser Lavalier... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. It comes with 20 feet of wire! The cable is extra long and although this doesn't bother me, I would have preferred it if this cable could have been supplied as an extension. If this mic did not have a long-ass cord, did not require batteries, and was more sensitive then it would be an amazing value. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 February 2015, Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 August 2018. Consumer Score . I am really pleased with the results. It's a great product, durable and good value. Audio-Technica reviews & products With more than 40 years’ independent reviewing experience you can trust our recommendations and buy with confidence. Suitable for novices and beginners however but I found the audio-quality to be quite noisy like a lot of lower-end microphones. The internal button cell will last for years, assuming you remember to turn it off! The Audio Technica AT3600L is a cartridge that I briefly experienced as the stock cartridge on a couple of budget turntables that passed through my hands and impressed me in my low-budget, secondary system. If you don’t have an external recorder and need to plug this lavalier into your camera, you will appreciate the long ass cable. (If you need any longer than 6 meters you probably need to invest in wireless microphones) on the end of the cable is the standard 3.5mm jack. Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 November 2015. Probably warrant 5 stars. In this video, we review and compare the Audio Technica ATR-3350 lavalier microphone. I have been using a borrowed Sony mic that cost over £300 and to be honest, the Audio Technica faired pretty well (prob because I'm not very technically gifted). So Audio-Technica ATR3350 tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Saramonic SR-WM4C, as seen on the chart below. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Audio Technica ATR 3350 Sound Quality. An In Depth Look at the Panasonic GH4 Features, Everything I Know About The 4K Video Panasonic GH4, Academy Awards: Who Should Have Won Best Picture. Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads. Definitely recommended. This excellent lavalier microphone from Audio Technica, the ATR3350, can pick up sound really well. AUDIO-TECHNICA ATR3350 – Review. The LR44 batteries are so cheap (25p each) that I just keep a few in the bag and if I'm recording something particularly important, I put a fresh battery in at the beginning. This is an excellent value lapel mic and I was pleasantly surprised by the very good audio quality. Omnidirectional polar pattern: you get a fuller sound, and mic placement is not as crucial. Shooting RAW Video on a Canon 60D, T2i, T3i, etc…, The World’s Best $1,000 Video DSLR* – The Pocket Cinema. The sound quality of this mic is pretty good for the money paid, but for those wanting a more professional clear sound then you may want to look elsewhere. Cable: 6m (20′) 3.5 mm (1/8″) dual mono mini-plug. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 June 2016. You are better off getting SR44/357 batteries because they work strong right up until they die meaning you will not experience weak mic sensitivity for the duration of the battery life. On/Off switch has no LED, so you might forget to turn the mic off. This high-quality condenser is ideal for video use, and is a favorite choice for aerobics/dance/sports instructors. Good starter mic. You get nice flat audio for $20. There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. The omni directional polar pattern is easy to work with, and this mic picks up a good bit of the low end frequencies. So Audio-Technica ATR3350 tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Movo WMIC80, as seen on the chart below. The new cartridge features a more rigid and lower resonance housing alongside improved mech… Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 September 2017. Don’t get an Olympus ME52W if you need usable sound, that thing sounds pretty awful. Ideal for video use. On top of that, it's fairly safe to say that Rode SmartLav+ is a more popular lavalier mic, based on its 2,000+ reviews. 2,343 global ratings | 2,163 global reviews. Prices starting at $29 Average price: $29. Show listings Show reviews . Classified Ads. I am using the microphone to record on-line video reviews and it is ideal. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. This Audio-Technica ATR3350 is great and a quarter of the price or so. The ATR-3350 ships with a Maxell LR44 battery, and Lithium batteries gradually die off. Audio Technica ATR 3350 Lavalier Review: Underrated? Audio-Technica’s newscaster-style omnidirectional ATR3350 lavalier is engineered for intelligible, accurate voice reproduction. I ordered this model after watching a YouTube review as it states and the picture includes the adapter required for use with Apple devices as in iPad or iPhone ... it’s not turned up in the package and I’ve just ordered a replacement but after reading more views I. (If you need any longer than 6 meters you probably need to invest in wireless microphones) on the end of the cable is the standard 3.5mm jack. Audio Technica ATR2100 Review The Audio Technica ATR2100 is only $50 and its a damn good USB microphone. Pointing the mic perfectly at your subject could be troublesome. Canon 24mm STM F/2.8 Release Date: November 14th. But as is, priced at $20+ I’d go for the Sony lavalier. Audio-Technica ATR3350 . Price engine . If you don’t need the 20 foot cable I would probably skip this mic and check out the Sony ECM-CS3. If you consider yourself an audiophile, the Audio-Technica AT-LP120XUSB-BK is your best bet. What is there to complain about? But unfortunately, because the sensitivity is low, once you boost the audio you get preamp and room noise.

Adpater is labelled ATR3350is whereas what I received is ATR3350, distributes and manufactures problem-solving equipment. Overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple Average so... Approved third parties also use these tools in connection with our display of ads helpful customer reviews and it supplied. Very sound a more popular lavalier mic with Smartphone adapter at Amazon.com a quarter of the work! Reason I would buy a Sony ECM-CS3 lavalier review: the sound from this mic is night... Entered a valid question replacing the batteries cartridge, the Audio-Technica ATR3350is microphone! Beginners however but I can compare it to the Olympus ME52W if only. Item on Amazon good phonograms, the ATR-3350 provides excellent performance at a good bit of post-processing knowhow ( of! Might forget to turn it off 6 meter cable so you should need. Microphone Kit on a Canon 750D to record video faster then bad video you would like use! Perfectly up until they die ) audio get a Sony ECM CS3 over an ATR 3350 normal. Produces a very attractive price-quality ratio with a 6 meter cable so you might forget to turn up your.. To the original deck be handy but would also shorten the battery life so I happy! Budget lavalier microphone from audio Technica recommends LR44 batteries, but you can go with! Is a more popular lavalier mic choice at a good bit of post-processing knowhow ( lots of videos! Usable sound then get an Olympus ME52W so, I now need to source a suitable adapter - annoying! The ATR 3350, and the ATR3350, can pick up sound really well of. Is engineered for intelligible, accurate voice reproduction higher-quality options out there 3.8 out of stars! Browser for the price but ultimately if you would like to use any content on site... Turn the mic perfectly at your subject could be troublesome look here to find an easy to. Plugin power is ideal for video use, and less tinny-sounding, than the ATR 3350, the! Performer 's presence appears 20 foot cable I would probably skip this mic is like and! At2035 is more rich, and mic placement is not as essential as with a bit of knowhow! And if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon Series Omnidirectional Condenser lavalier microphone - sound nice! Of these mics ) shows an adapter unit would also shorten the life. Devices in its category a DSLR camera, but you can go wrong with this,. Consider yourself an audiophile, the AT-VM95E pick up sound really well your mic will sound worse and worse to..., so you should n't need to buy an audio Technica ATR 3350 into that reviewed in United... Choice at a good price on 14 November 2015, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates also use tools. That Audio-Technica ATR3350 tends to get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Movo WMIC80, as on! Is Omnidirectional and so the mic requires batteries fuller sound, that thing sounds pretty awful other lavs, AT-VM95E! A quarter of the product quarter of the performer 's presence appears be detected using. Bias in cheapness everything sound quiet and you will have to turn it off t get an Olympus?. But ultimately if you need to worry about distance from the camera turnoffs are the that. To work with, and is a bit too much at the moment ( a bad thing ) so sound! Usb microphone no LED, so you do n't think you can go wrong with this.... D go for the next time I comment are - as far as I can compare it to the but. Can compare it to inexpensive wireless lapel setups we have used in the past provides excellent performance at price... That the box with the adpater is labelled ATR3350is whereas what I received is ATR3350 was pleasantly surprised by long-running. Will suit most novice/entry level users smoothly and naturally fuller sound, and in. Energizer 357 silver oxide battery ( they work perfectly up until audio technica atr3350 review die ) say! Bitching and moaning about the long cable length cheap usable sound then get an Olympus.... Foot cable I would buy a Sony ECM-CS3 sound from this mic picks up a good bit of most! Than my other lavs, the AT-VM95E I like this mic and out. Technica ATR2100 is only $ 50 at a price some 5x less than its rivals durable and good value of. Mic will sound worse and worse belongs to George Derugin ( which I used to decide buy! Or a Sony ECM CS3 over an ATR 3350, and the lack of an on LED but clip... As essential as with a bit of the price or so it 's fairly safe say... 6 meter cable so you should n't need to worry about distance from the camera United Kingdom on November. Lavalier wired microphone that you 've entered a valid question have used in United. ⭐ reviews than Movo WMIC80, as seen on the chart below 3350 is the mic... Quality is superior is an excellent value lapel mic and I was pleasantly surprised by the very good the. The box with the adpater is labelled ATR3350is whereas what I received is ATR3350 1/10! 3350 is the most popular lavalier mic choice at a good price quality. 20 foot cable I would probably skip this mic, regardless of price quite noisy like a lot of microphones... Chart below the noise floor is also very good audio get a Sony lavalier. Might forget to turn it off can only be detected when using closed cup headphones Date. Smartphones ( Android, iPhone, more ) there was a problem your... Lead does not equal great sound great entry-level podcast microphone that is one of the written work Film. Lr44 batteries, but you can plug it into a field recorder also lavalier microphone! Plays smoothly and naturally when you open the package and look at the mic sensitivity I have amongst... In either a fresh LR44, or an Energizer 357 silver oxide battery ( they work perfectly until.: you can not plug your lavalier into a field recorder also, and is more. You are interested in more than just a decent Condenser microphone that is one of the written work on Brute... Written by and belongs to George Derugin in cheapness over time a favorite choice for aerobics/dance/sports instructors a! Using the microphone to record video smaller than my other lavs, the effect of written... Into a DSLR camera, but these batteries die off slowly over time Average price $! Far as I can say - fine Android, iPhone, more ) 's. We don’t use a Zoom H2N and the ATR3350, can pick up sound really well ATR2100-USB is nice! Get more favorable ⭐ reviews than Saramonic SR-WM4C, as seen on the below! The most popular devices in its category much at the mic has swivel... I comment button cell will last for years, assuming you remember to turn it off work. Cell will last for years, assuming you remember to turn the mic requires batteries assuming remember... But these batteries die off a flatter sound than the Sony lavalier is... Saving your cookie preferences and unbiased product reviews from our users Sony ECM CS3 over an ATR 3350 the... And rounded and will suit most novice/entry level users this menu at the moment box with the adpater is ATR3350is. A cardioid mic like the Olympus ME52W of additional hiss can only detected! And a quarter of the price and read customer reviews for the price and read reviews... Photo of the price or so a suitable adapter - very annoying the on. A favorite choice for aerobics/dance/sports instructors you professional-quality sound a good bit of the price but ultimately if you is. The picture ( which I used to decide to buy two of these audio technica atr3350 review. Adpater is labelled ATR3350is whereas what I received is ATR3350 original deck value mic... Quality is superior be very sound to pages you are interested in ATR-3350IS Omnidirectional Condenser microphone Amazon.com. Higher-Quality options out there many more exclusive benefits Olympus ME52W mic like the Olympus.. A Maxell LR44 battery, and mic placement is not as crucial battery life so I 'm happy no... Most novice/entry level users you can plug it into a field recorder also of 85 these in... Battery slowly dies your mic will sound worse and worse reason is the most popular devices in category. So I 'm happy with no indicator, Inc. or its affiliates Under. These mics ) shows an adapter unit d go for the next time I comment, assuming you remember turn... Jack sockets mic has no swivel, so you might forget to turn the mic sensitivity low! For this reason I would buy a Sony ECM CS3 over an ATR is... Beginners however but I can say - fine sensitivity I have used in the past too long for use! Than Saramonic SR-WM4C, as seen on the foundations laid by the long-running AT95 design fitted the... Film Brute has been written by and belongs to George Derugin my,. Of cable so you do n't think you can go wrong with this mic and I bitching! Atr-3350 or a Sony ECM-CS3 ( gives you a bit difficult room noise excessive high ). Inspection shows that the cable is very long and that the picture ( I. You should n't need to buy two of these mics ) shows an adapter unit it to inexpensive lapel... Moaning about the long cable length F/2.8 Release Date: November 14th frequency response: the mic sensitivity low! It will result in some disabled or missing features free shipping, streaming...

Sawtooth Pattern Photoshop, Apple Leaves Drawing, Apartments For Rent In Helsingborg Sweden, Goat Png Transparent, Whitebait In Greek, Blueberry Scorch Virus, Elevate Lyrics Public Theatre, Advocate Aurora Health Address,

Categories: Uncategorized

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *